Schedule of Events

Festival Parking

News and Press Releases

2021 Entertainment


Food & Drink Vendors


Beer Garden

2021 Carnival

Fireworks Extravaganza

2021 Corn Boil

2021 Sponsor Info

2021 Sponsors

Photo Gallery

Driving Directions

2021 Crafter Application

2021 Vendor Application

2021 Parade Application

Coon Creek Classic 2K/10K

Contact Us


Content copyright 2021. www.hcccd.com. All rights reserved.
Hampshire Coon Creek Country Days is a non-profit 501 (c)(3) organization.
Carl Palmisano - President Connie Von Keudell – Vice President Chris Moore - Treasurer Scott Almquist - Secretary Nils Von Keudell – Committee Counsel Denise Payton – Sergeant At Arms Festival Operations
Nils Von Keudell – Committee Counsel Scott Almquist – Entertainment Director Lionel Mott – Entertainment Assistant Director Bob Reid - Beer Garden Director Carl Palmisano – Beer Garden Operations Amy Rabil – Food Vendors Director Connie Von Keudell – Food Vendors Assistant Director Denise Payton – Crafters Coordinator Director Nicole Williams– Crafters Assistant Coordinator Director Carl Palmisano – Carnival Coordinator Director Connie Von Keudell – Parade Coordinator Director Open – Parade Coordinator Assistant Michelle Doonan – Children's Entertainment Fitz Westland – Children's Entertainment Carl Palmisano – Fundraising Open – Fundraising Chris Moore - Fireworks Sara Habberfield – Marketing Director Lionel Mott – Photography / Festival Supervisor Kristin Nuhn – Website Development/Maintenance Chris Moore – Website Manager Committee Members
The Hampshire Coon Creek Country Days (HCCCD) Committee is a group of citizen volunteers who organized and oversee the operation of the Annual Hampshire Coon Creek Country Days Festival. HCCCD is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization duly operated by the HCCCD Committee. The festival is a very large project, all volunteers are welcome.
 2021 Committee Member List
Bob Reid, Carl Palmisano, Chris Moore, Connie Von Keudell, Denise Payton, Laura Frillman, Laura Pollastrini, Linda Vasquez, Lionel Mott, Mary Brandes, Michele Doonan, Nicole Williams, Paula Palmisano, Sara Habberfield, Scott Almquiest, Susan Bles, Sue Robinson.